top of page
  • Writer's pictureSara Catherine

Sincerely SC has moved!


 

Hello all my readers! I have an exciting new update for the blog; Sincerely SC has moved to a new domain! You can now find the blog at sincerelyscblog.com.


After about a year and a half of running this blog, I decided it was time for an upgrade. And after much work, I've finally launched the new website. All future articles and interviews will be posted on sincerelyscblog.com, so make sure to sign up for that mailing list to stay up to date with the latest posts!


It's bittersweet to be moving from Wix. While I'm excited for this new direction and the abilities of the new site, I'll miss this clean, minimalistic look on the Wix site and the ease of customizing pages. I feel a fondness for Wix after using it for so long. This site was where Sincerely SC was born, and was its first home. Wix saw the beginnings of Sincerely SC and watched it grow to where it is now.


But, it is time for a new chapter, one I'm very excited for. And while the blog has moved, I will be keeping this site live to serve as an archive for all the current posts, and to look back on for walks down memory lane. Copies of these posts have also been moved to the new site, so you can read them there as well.


Thank you to everyone who has supported me and Sincerely SC so far. I wouldn't have made it this far without you. I'm looking forward to the journey ahead, and hope you will join me at sincerelyscblog.com. See you there!


Sincerely,

SC




14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page