top of page
  • Writer's pictureSara Catherine

Welcome to Sincerely SC

And welcome to my first blog post!


As a writer, I've been thinking of ways that I could incorporate writing more into my current life, and decided to start a blog. This is a new hobby for me, and I'm excited to learn all I can along the way.


Life is a journey; Sincerely SC is dedicated to the stories and snippets of our journeys. On this blog, you can expect a variety of content. I'll be writing about many things related to my interests and hobbies, as well as highlighting the stories of others and their own indie projects. Music, travel, the arts, nature, and all things indie --- from local artists and musicians to local businesses --- are some of the topics I'm planning on covering. In my spare time, I enjoy singing, playing ukulele, hiking, taking photos, collecting house plants, and exploring new things, so you can expect posts on those kinds of topics as well.


Thank you for taking the time to read my first blog post, and I hope you're as excited as I am for this new project of mine. I can't wait to see where this blog goes!

45 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page